Florence, Colorado

The Florence, Colorado area consists of three local towns- Florence, Penrose, and Canon City.  Each of these towns has their own attractions, restraunts, and hometown feel.  If you're coming to the area, each should be enjoyed and experienced.

Calendar of Events

Food and Restaurants

El Caporal Mexican Restaurant

Royal Gorge Gourmet Popcorn

Cup and Cone Ice Cream Parlor

Local Fun

Royal Gorge Route Railroad

Canon City Show Choir

Skyline Drive

Entertainment in the Park